Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July

August

Thursday 1st August 2019 Community Larder OPEN
09:00Foodbank
11:00The Meeting Place Cafe is OPEN
Friday 2nd August 2019 Community Larder OPEN
11:00The Meeting Place Cafe is OPEN
Saturday 3rd August 2019 Community Larder OPEN
09:00Church Prayer Meeting
11:00The Meeting PLace Cafe is CLOSED
Sunday 4th August 2019 Community Larder OPEN
10:30Morning Worship led by Rev Neil Martin
18:30No Evening service - Spark in the Park Commissioning service
Time to be confirmed
Monday 5th August 2019 Community Larder OPEN
09:00Foodbank
Tuesday 6th August 2019 Community Larder OPEN
Wednesday 7th August 2019 Community Larder OPEN
Thursday 8th August 2019 Community Larder OPEN
09:00Foodbank
Friday 9th August 2019 Community Larder OPEN
11:00The Meeting Place Cafe is OPEN
Saturday 10th August 2019 Community Larder OPEN
11:00The Meeting PLace Cafe is CLOSED
Sunday 11th August 2019 Community Larder OPEN
10:30Morning Worship led by Rev Graham Banks
18:30Evening Worship including communion led by Rev Graham Banks
Monday 12th August 2019 Community Larder OPEN
09:00Foodbank
Tuesday 13th August 2019 Community Larder OPEN
11:00The Meeting Place Cafe is OPEN
Wednesday 14th August 2019 Community Larder OPEN
11:00The Meeting Place Cafe is OPEN
Thursday 15th August 2019 Community Larder OPEN
09:00Foodbank
11:00The Meeting Place Cafe is OPEN
Friday 16th August 2019 Community Larder OPEN
11:00The Meeting Place Cafe is OPEN
11:00The Meeting Place Cafe is OPEN
Saturday 17th August 2019 Community Larder OPEN
11:00The Meeting PLace Cafe is CLOSED
Sunday 18th August 2019 Community Larder OPEN
10:30Morning Worship including communion led by Rev Neil Martin
18:30Evening Worship Cafe Style led by Rev Neil Martin
Monday 19th August 2019 Community Larder OPEN
09:00Foodbank
11:00The Meeting Place Cafe is OPEN
Tuesday 20th August 2019 Community Larder OPEN
11:00The Meeting Place Cafe is OPEN
Wednesday 21st August 2019 Community Larder OPEN
11:00The Meeting Place Cafe is OPEN
Thursday 22nd August 2019 Community Larder OPEN
09:00Foodbank
11:00The Meeting Place Cafe is OPEN
19:30Men's Group meet at The Farmhouse, Hearsall Common
Friday 23rd August 2019 Community Larder OPEN
11:00The Meeting Place Cafe is CLOSED
Saturday 24th August 2019 Community Larder OPEN
11:00The Meeting PLace Cafe is CLOSED
Sunday 25th August 2019 Community Larder OPEN
 BANK HOLIDAY
10:30Morning Worship led by Rev Graham Banks
18:30Evening Worship led by Rev Graham Banks
Monday 26th August 2019 Community Larder is CLOSED today
 BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY
09:00Foodbank is CLOSED today
11:00The Meeting PLace Cafe is CLOSED
Tuesday 27th August 2019 Community Larder OPEN
11:00The Meeting Place Cafe is OPEN
Wednesday 28th August 2019 Community Larder OPEN
11:00The Meeting Place Cafe is OPEN
Thursday 29th August 2019 Community Larder OPEN
09:00Foodbank
11:00The Meeting Place Cafe is OPEN
Friday 30th August 2019 Community Larder OPEN
11:00The Meeting Place Cafe is CLOSED
Saturday 31st August 2019 Community Larder OPEN
11:00REAL Women's Group Picnic and Walk at Coombe Abbey
REAL women’s group Our next get together will be at Coombe Abbey park on 31st August for a walk round the woods and picnic. We will meet at 11.00 on the grass next to the visitors centre for a short walk followed by a picnic at about 12.00. Please bring something to sit on and your picnic. If anyone feels like bringing extra to share that would be great. Well behaved dogs welcome. Hope to see you there. Liz Russell-Yarde
11:00The Meeting PLace Cafe is CLOSED
<< July